What you really are

You're the one I wish I could forget. You are the person I do not want to forgive. You are the one that I can look in the eye and say that I hate you.

I have so much hatred in me because of you.
You do not know how many tears that have fallen from my cheek because of you.
I do not want to be the girl falling. I want to be a girl who can handle himself not need help to get to go back to the happy life.

I'm in a dark place that I have been on before. It is a nightmare, a nightmare that I do not wake up from.
I have been through this once before. Have thought a lot about you and me, but there is no solution. All this has been extended, I want an end to this.

I'm afraid to lose what I have. I am so grateful for what I have, but I find it hard to trust not only me but everyone around me.
You should have known better than to just disappear. It is you who are adults and should make the right choices. But you can not say that adults know better because they do not.

The role that you not took then,  can you not take now. It's too late. It's too late to create a life with me. You are not my family and never will be!
I will not save you when you go to Hell.

It comes from my heart when I say that I hate you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0